The Towering Sky (Thousandth Floor, #3)
Avg rating 4.00
4.00 stars
Give rating
star1
star2
star3
star4
star5
star6
star7
star8
star9
star10

Ratings (1)
Statistics

The Towering Sky

by Katharine McGee
Release date: August 28, 2018
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, young adult

The final book in Katharine McGee's epic New York Times bestselling Thousandth Floor series

Welcome back to New York, 2119. A skyscraper city, fueled by impossible dreams.

Leda just wants to move on from what happened in Dubai. Until a new investigation forces her to seek help — from the person she’s spent all year trying to forget.

Rylin is back in her old life, reunited with an old flame. But when she starts seeing Cord again, she finds herself torn: between two worlds, and two very different boys.

Calliope feels trapped, playing a long con that costs more than she bargained for. What happens when all her lies catch up with her?

Watt is still desperately in love with Leda. He’ll do anything to win her back—even dig up secrets that are better left buried.

And now that Avery is home from England — with a new boyfriend, Max — her life seems more picture-perfect than ever. So why does she feel like she would rather be anything but perfect?

Perfect for fans of Kiera Cass and Anna Godbersen, and with all the drama, romance and hidden secrets from The Thousandth Floor and The Dazzling Heights, this explosive finale will not disappoint.

(updated 2018-08-28)

Other books you might like

Divided We Fall (Divided We Fall Trilogy, #1)The Darkest Star (Origin Series, #1)Blightborn (The Heartland Trilogy, #2)ValiantA Time to Speak (Out of Time, #2)
Online 30 visitors
Newest member: Straut Broad
Total members: 5084