Virtue Inverted

by Piers Anthony, Kenneth Kelly
Release date: July 2017
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasysword and sorcery

Virtue Inverted is the first novel of a hard-hitting sword and sorcery trilogy by Piers Anthony and Ken Kelly. Benny Clout is a poor mountain boy who has found true love in Virtue the vampire. However, Virtue is not an ordinary vampire; she's actually a very nice girl. Her bites contain extraordinary power, but will that power be enough to combat the evil that awaits them?

updated 2017-10-12

Other books you might like

The Blood of Kings (Warden of Fál, #2)Martyrs and Monsters (The Renegade Chronicles, #3)The Mighty (The Druid's Guise, #1)The Desert of Souls (The Chronicles of Sword and Sand, #1)Heroes and Liars (The Renegade Chronicles, #2)
Online 50 visitors
Newest member: MoonHowler
Total members: 5906