The Exile's Journey

Erin Hunter
fantasy, young adult
The Exile's Journey (Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #5) - Erin Hunter

Darkness has descended upon the Wild Pack in this thrilling Survivors adventure! The Exile’s Journey is the fifth book in the second arc of the bestselling Survivors series, from #1 nationally bestselling author Erin Hunter.

Storm is an exile. After dealing with the mistrust and suspicion of her Packmates for so long, she is finally free to follow her own path, but she feels more lost than ever.

There are only two dogs she knows will never give up on her — Arrow, her fellow Fierce Dog, and his mate, Bella. To find them, Storm must fight through longpaw dangers, Leashed Dogs, and a forbidding Pack of wolves, all in search of a place where she might finally belong.

Survivors’s winning blend of epic action, canine friendship, and animal folklore has earned it rave reviews, including two starred reviews from Kirkus Reviews, which praised the series as “wild and wonderful adventure.” This action-packed second arc is perfect for both new readers and existing fans who’ve been howling for more of the Wild Pack!

Rate this book

Release date: June 25, 2018
Genres: fantasy, young adult
Average rating: 10.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: April 17, 2022

Survivors: The Gathering Darkness :: Series

Belongs to the series Survivors

A Pack Divided
Dead of Night (Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #2)
Into the Shadows (Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #3)
Red Moon Rising (Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #4)
The Exile's Journey (Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #5)