Neverwake

by Amy Plum
Release date: August 6, 2018
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: horror, thriller, young adult

Nightmare on Elm Street meets Scream in this thrilling and chilling sequel to Dreamfall — which Madeleine Roux, New York Times bestselling author of the Asylum series, called “remarkable, riveting, disorienting, and dark.”

For most people, nightmares always come to an end. But for Cata, Ant, and the others, there may be no escape from theirs. After an experimental treatment meant to cure their insomnia went horribly wrong, the teens were dragged into a shared dreamworld where their most terrifying fears became reality.

The six of them have no way of waking up. And they’re beginning to realize that if they die here, they might actually die in the real world. One of the dreamers is already gone, and anyone could be next. The only thing they know for certain is that they have to work together to survive. But as they learn the truth about one another’s pasts, they soon discover they are trapped with something far worse than their nightmares...

Perfect for fans of Madeleine Roux, Danielle Vega, and Kendare Blake, Neverwake is the final book in this spine-tingling duology full of action, suspense, and horror — and it is sure to keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page.

(updated 2018-08-06)

Other books you might like

SleeplessBeware the Wild (Beware the Wild, #1)Pass/FailDreamfall (Dreamfall, #1)Harbinger
Online 1 member and 30 visitors
Seregil of Rhiminee
Newest member: Gina Colon
Total members: 5204