Paragon Dracus

by M. R. Mathias
Release date: August 2015
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy

The Legend of Vanx Malic Book Six - Paragon Dracus.

Vanx, his full blooded Zythian friend Zeezle Croyle, Gallarael, and Chelda Flar, set out for Dragon Isle, to hunt down the terrible force who calls himself Paragon Dracus, but they soon find they've underestimated its power.

Meanwhile, King Russet Oakarm, his small group of Zythian wizards, and his hand-picked soldiers, begin rounding up stray Parydonians and spreading the word across the kingdom lands that his father has been dazed by the evil, shape-shifting creature's entrancing trident, and is no longer the true king. In fact Russet's father wants nothing more than to kill him, just as the Paragon ordered.

When the unthinkable happens, and Vanx Malic is taken by the Trigon Daze, his crew, and all those who love him, will be forced to attempt the impossible to save him.

Odds are, they don't stand a chance against something as ancient and powerful as this foe, but sometimes a common threat can cause a lifelong enemy to become an ally. Sometimes to win the day you have to make a deal with a devil. Don't miss this one. Vanx Malic Book Six will blow you away.

updated 2017-12-31

Other books you might like

Bound by Fire (The Cloud Warrior Saga, #2)The Reborn King (The Godling Chronicles, #6)Spirit's OathNight Spinner (Night Spinner, #1)A Labyrinth of Scions and Sorcery (The Risen Kingdoms, #2)
Online 42 visitors
Newest member: Hallie Jensen
Total members: 6191