Rebels and Fools (The Renegade Chronicles #1) by David Michael Williams 8.00   1

The greatest peace treaty in Altaerran history is unraveling. As civil war threatens the Continent United, two fallen Knights of Superius are forced to join the rebels they once condemned. Hounded by assassins and assailed by doubt, they flee to Capricon in search of answers — only to discover the island harbors dark secrets of its own.

Alongside a mostly reformed thief, a dethroned pirate king, a mysterious woman with a magical sword, and other would-be heroes, the fugitives encounter a sinister power that has taken root within the Alliance. If the Renegades and Knighthood can’t rise above their bitter rivalry, both factions — and the realm itself — are doomed.

"Rebels and Fools" is the first volume of The Renegade Chronicles, a fun fantasy saga with multiple POVs.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Rebels and Fools related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date March 2016
Details updated January 11, 2018

The Renegade Chronicles

Series contains 3 primary works and has 5 total works.

Rebels and Fools (The Renegade Chronicles #1) 8.00   1
Heroes and Liars (The Renegade Chronicles #2) 8.00   1
Martyrs and Monsters (The Renegade Chronicles #3) 8.00   1
The Renegade Chronicles (Collection): Volumes 1-3 8.00   1
Capricon and Beyond: The Renegade Chronicles Compendium 8.00   1