Martyrs and Monsters (The Renegade Chronicles #3) by David Michael Williams 8.00   1

The devastating conclusion of the war between Capricon’s defenders and the goblin invaders draws near. Within besieged Fort Faith, the motley army of Knights, Renegades, and refugees prepare for the final battle and almost certain defeat. But even as the crusaders make peace with their gods, champions on both sides of the battlefield will decide whether victory is worth the steep price of damnation.

A ruthless general who craves revenge, a warrior cleric plagued by doubt, a shaman in search of an unholy relic, and former rebels fighting for redemption — no matter who triumphs, sacrifices must be made. And whatever the outcome, the survivors — and the island itself — will never be the same.

"Martyrs and Monsters" is the third volume of The Renegade Chronicles.

Also known as Rebels and Fools Book 3.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Martyrs and Monsters related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date March 2016
Details updated January 11, 2018

The Renegade Chronicles

Series contains 3 primary works and has 5 total works.

Rebels and Fools (The Renegade Chronicles #1) 8.00   1
Heroes and Liars (The Renegade Chronicles #2) 8.00   1
Martyrs and Monsters (The Renegade Chronicles #3) 8.00   1
The Renegade Chronicles (Collection): Volumes 1-3 8.00   1
Capricon and Beyond: The Renegade Chronicles Compendium 8.00   1