If Souls Can Sleep (The Soul Sleep Cycle #1) by David Michael Williams 8.00   1

First he lost his daughter. His mind may be next.

After years of being haunted by the day his little girl drowned, Vincent faces a new nightmare — one that reaches into the real world and beyond the grave.

If Souls Can Sleep introduces a hidden world where gifted individuals possess the power to invade the dreams of others. Two rival factions have transformed the dreamscape into a war zone where all reality is relative and even the dead can't rest in peace.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

If Souls Can Sleep related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date January 30, 2018
Details updated January 30, 2018

The Soul Sleep Cycle

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

If Souls Can Sleep (The Soul Sleep Cycle #1) 8.00   1
If Sin Dwells Deep (The Soul Sleep Cycle #2) 8.00   1
If Dreams Can Die (The Soul Sleep Cycle #3) 8.00   1