The Heart Forger

by Rin Chupeco
The Heart Forger (The Bone Witch #2) - Rin Chupeco N/A

In The Bone Witch, Tea mastered resurrection - now she's after revenge...

No one knows death like Tea. A bone witch who can resurrect the dead, she has the power to take life... and return it. And she is done with her self-imposed exile. Her heart is set on vengeance, and she now possesses all she needs to command the mighty daeva. With the help of these terrifying beasts, she can finally enact revenge against the royals who wronged her - and took the life of her one true love.

But there are those who plot against her, those who would use Tea's dark power for their own nefarious ends. Because you can't kill someone who can never die...

War is brewing among the kingdoms, and when dark magic is at play, no one is safe.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Heart Forger related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date March 19, 2018
Details updated November 28, 2022

The Bone Witch :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

The Bone Witch (The Bone Witch #1) N/A
The Heart Forger (The Bone Witch #2) N/A
The Shadowglass (The Bone Witch #3) 7.00   1