Red Season Rising

by D. M. Murray
Release date: September 2016
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy

A feud between Gods.
A nation besieged by armies of man, and demon.
A man seeking redemption, and peace.

Kalfinar is a grieving addict. Once a decorated and respected soldier, he has been demoted and disgraced.

The relative peace of his half-life is shattered by the onset of chaos and war.

Tormented by visions, he is marked for possession, and hunted by demons.

Amidst the all-consuming ruin of a war between Gods, Kalfinar must lead the fight to defend a faith he has abandoned, and a nation that has disowned him.

Red Season Rising is the debut novel of D.M. Murray and marks the beginning of a new epic fantasy series.

(updated 2018-01-30)

Other books you might like

Firestorm (The Worldmaker Trilogy, #3)No Good Deed (Saga of the Redeemed, #3)Fallen Gods (The Tides of War, #2)Shadow of the Demon (The Prophecy of the Kings, #3)Valour (The Faithful and the Fallen, #2)
Online 64 visitors
Newest member: Cody Ziegler
Total members: 5303