Vampire War Trilogy

by Darren Shan
Release date: 2004
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: horror, young adult
Tags: vampires

Vampire War Trilogy is an omnibus edition of Hunters of the Dusk, Allies of the Night and Killers of the Dawn.


(updated 2015-01-12)

Other books you might like

Hawke's HarborAllies of the Night (The Saga of Darren Shan, #8)Cirque du Freak (The Saga of Darren Shan, #1)Hunters of the Dusk (The Saga of Darren Shan, #7)The Vampire's Assistant (The Saga of Darren Shan, #2)
Online 1 member and 32 visitors
Ricardo Guerrero
Newest member: Lydia Wright-Jackson
Total members: 5286