Vampire Destiny Trilogy

by Darren Shan
Release date: 2005
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: horror, young adult
Tags: vampires

Vampire Destiny Trilogy is an omnibus edition of The Lake of Souls, Lord of the Shadows and Sons of Destiny.


(updated 2015-01-12)

Other books you might like

The Vampire's Assistant (The Saga of Darren Shan, #2)The Lake of Souls (The Saga of Darren Shan, #10)Vampire Rites TrilogyVampire War TrilogyHunters of the Dusk (The Saga of Darren Shan, #7)
Online 29 visitors
Newest member: AJW
Total members: 5151