Frozen Reign

by Kathryn Purdie
Release date: November 6, 2018
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy, young adult

Fans of Three Dark Crowns and Red Queen will devour the heart-stopping finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Burning Glass trilogy, as teen empath Sonya fights to regain her powers amid a vengeful civil war.

Civil war is on the horizon, and former Sovereign Auraseer Sonya is helpless to stop it. With her empathic powers gone, she can no longer protect her beloved Anton from his vindictive brother, Valko, the fallen emperor bent on reclaiming his throne. Valko, who is not only marching an enemy army across the Riaznin border but using an Auraseer to hunt — and potentially kill — both Sonya and Anton.

Then Sonya hears about an Auraseer in a far-off kingdom who may be able to heal her — but without her powers, finding the legendary Auraseer will be dangerous. And if she doesn’t succeed, the peace Sonya sacrificed so much to achieve will be shattered forever.

updated 2018-11-06

Other books you might like

Six of Crows (The Six of Crows Duology, #1)The Queen's Resistance (The Queen's Rising, #2)The Nameless Queen (The Nameless Queen, #1)The Soul of Power (The Waking Land Series, #3)Even the Darkest Stars (Even the Darkest Stars, #1)
Online 35 visitors
Newest member: allycatz95 jones
Total members: 5827