Wicked Willow III: Broken Sunrise

by Yvonne Navarro
Wicked Willow III: Broken Sunrise (Wicked Willow #3) - Yvonne Navarro N/A

The Ghost of Tara has disappeared. At first Willow thought it was because of something she'd done - or worse, that the universe was again conspiring to hurt her. But it's almost impossible to keep secrets from a witch, especially one as powerful as Willow, and ultimately she learns that Buffy and the gang are the culprits.

Willow desperately wants Tara back. Not only does she miss her immensely, the spirit's presence is necessary to perform the resurrection spell Willow's been working on. Though her first impulse is to charge off and bring her wrath down upon the heads of her old friends, her coven reminds her that in the past, when Willow has allowed anger to control her, she has failed. Willow must develop an alternate plan to regain Tara's spirit and perform the spell.

Buffy and the Scoobies hope to drain Willow's power, and release Spike and Oz from their enslavement. But Willow's anger is endless, and it seems she'll stop at nothing in her fight to bring Tara back, no matter what the cost...

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date August 2004
Details updated August 28, 2022

Wicked Willow :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Main series Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Wicked Willow I: The Darkening (Wicked Willow #1) N/A
Wicked Willow II: Shattered Twilight (Wicked Willow #2) N/A
Wicked Willow III: Broken Sunrise (Wicked Willow #3) N/A