Warriors: Legends of the Clans

by Erin Hunter
Release date: April 2017
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyanimal fantasy, short stories, young adult
Tags: cats

Three novellas featuring the cats of Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warrior series — available only in this collection! In Warriors: Legends of the Clans, experience three stand-alone, never before published adventures from the Warriors world:

Spottedleaf’s Heart: Young apprentice Spottedpaw is determined to become a warrior... until she realizes that to save her Clan, she must become its next medicine cat.

Pinestar’s Choice: Discover what drove Pinestar, once leader of ThunderClan, to abandon the warrior code, betray his Clan, and become a kittypet.

Thunderstar’s Echo: In the earliest days of ThunderClan, its first leader faces down a new threat — and forges a new tradition for all the warrior Clans.

updated 2018-04-10

Other books you might like

The Silent Thaw (Warriors: The Broken Code, #2)Crowfeather's Trial (Warriors: Super Edition, #11)Hawkwing's Journey (Warriors: Super Edition, #9)Fading Echoes (Warriors: Omen of the Stars, #2)The Apprentice's Quest (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows, #1)
Online 1 member and 43 visitors
Seregil of Rhiminee
Newest member: Pu dataop
Total members: 6305