Warriors: Shadows of the Clans

by Erin Hunter
Release date: January 2016
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyanimal fantasy, short stories, young adult
Tags: cats

Three novellas featuring the cats of Erin Hunter's #1 bestselling Warriors series — together in print for the first time! In Warriors: Shadows of the Clans, experience three stand-alone adventures, previously available as individual digital-only titles:

Mapleshade's Vengeance: Before she ever troubled the dreams of Crookedstar or Tigerclaw, Mapleshade was a warrior of ThunderClan. But then the Clan cast her out — and she vowed to seek her revenge...

Goosefeather's Curse: Goosefeather is destined to be a medicine cat unlike any ThunderClan has ever known — but will he ever come to terms with a gift that feels like a curse?

Ravenpaw's Farewell: Long after leaving his life as a warrior behind, Ravenpaw is called on one final quest in search of a lost Clan.

Warriors: Shadows of the Clans also includes a sneak peek at Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #1: The Apprentice's Quest!

(updated 2018-04-10)

Other books you might like

Shattered Sky (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows, #3)Moth Flight's Vision  (Warriors: Super Edition, #8)Crookedstar's Promise (Warriors: Super Edition, #4)A Forest Divided (Warriors: Dawn of the Clans, #5)The Blazing Star (Warriors: Dawn of the Clans, #4)
Online 26 visitors
Newest member: Ellis Michaels
Total members: 5150