Reckoning of Fallen Gods

by R. A. Salvatore
Release date: January 28, 2019
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy

The new series from the bestselling creator of Drizzt Do'Urden continues!

The winds of change are blowing upon Fireach Speur. Aoelyn risked her life to save the trader Talmadge and it cost her everything that is dear to her, but Talmadge survived and can't forget the amazing woman that killed a god.

Little do they realize, war is coming to the mountain. Far to west, a fallen empire stirs. One that sees a solar eclipse as a call to war. Their empire once dominated the known world and they want it back.

updated 2019-01-28

Other books you might like

Into Darkness (Children of D'Hara, #5)Heaven's Needle (Ithelas, #2)Lonen's Reign (Sorcerous Moons, #6)The Empire's Ghost (The Empire's Ghost, #1)Heroes at Odds (Hero, #6)
Online 43 visitors
Newest member: Magnus Chase
Total members: 5891