In the Land of the Everliving

by Stephen R. Lawhead
Release date: February 26, 2019
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, history

In the Land of the Everliving is the second title in the lush, new Celtic fantasy series from Stephen R. Lawhead, the critically acclaimed author of the Pendragon Cycle

Conor and his sword companions must leave the safety of the faéry kingdom for the barbarian Scálda threaten to overrun Eirlandia.

As he fights for his people's survival, Conor discovers that several of the clan leaders have betrayed their nation by aiding the Scálda. The corruption is such that Conor and his men choose to become outcasts, clan-less and open to attack by friend and foe alike.

They form their own warband... and the beginning of a legend as Conor unites the common people of Eirlandia to drive the poison from their land.

updated 2019-02-26

Other books you might like

Hunter of Sherwood: Knight of Shadows (Guy of Gisburne, #1)Shadowdance (Darkest London, #4)The DemonThe Last Dragon (Twilight of the Celts, #1)Seven Stones to Stand or Fall: A Collection of Outlander Fiction
Online 39 visitors
Newest member: Isaac TecnicoSan
Total members: 5724