The Void Protocol

by F. Paul Wilson
Release date: January 8, 2019
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, thriller

F. Paul Wilson concludes his medical thriller trilogy featuring Rick Hayden and Laura Fanning as they confront the entities responsible for the supernatural events of Panacea and The God Gene.

F. Paul Wilson is the winner of the Career Achievement in Thriller Fiction in the 2017 RT Reviewers' Choice Best Book Awards

Something sits in a bunker lab buried fifty feet below the grounds of Lakehurst Naval Air Station.

The product of the Lange-Tür technology confiscated from the Germans after WWII occupies a chamber of steel-reinforced ballistic glass. Despite experimentation for nearly three-quarters of a century, no one knows what it is, but illegal human research reveals what it can do. Humans with special abilities have been secretly collected ― abilities that can only have come from whatever occupies the underground bunker in Lakehurst.

And so it sits, sequestered on the edge of the New Jersey Pine Barrens, slowly changing the world.

updated 2019-01-08

Other books you might like

Resurrection (Resurrection Trilogy, #3)Ring of FlowersThe Scorched Earth (The Scorched Earth Saga, #1)The Demon Crown (Sigma Force, #13)Dragon's Teeth
Online 29 visitors
Newest member: Daniele Kristiaan
Total members: 6072