Never-Contented Things

by Sarah Porter
Release date: March 19, 2019
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasydark fantasy, young adult

Seductive. Cruel. Bored
Be wary of...

Never-Contented Things
A Novel of Faery

Prince and his fairy courtiers are staggeringly beautiful, unrelentingly cruel, and exhausted by the tedium of the centuries - until they meet foster-siblings Josh and Ksenia. Drawn in by their vivid emotions, undying love for each other, and passion for life, Prince will stop at nothing to possess them.

First seduced and then entrapped by the fairies, Josh and Ksenia learn that the fairies' otherworldly gifts come at a terrible price - and they must risk everything in order to reclaim their freedom.

A new YA standalone novel about dark faeries with surefire appeal to fans of Holly Black, Laini Taylor, and Sarah J. Maas by Sarah Porter, the critically-acclaimed author of Vassa in the Night and When I Cast Your Shadow.

"Sarah Porter is a genius. Her language is lush and dangerous, and her books burn with the beautiful, ferocious intensity of a bonfire in the darkest night. Read Never-Contented Things with the lights on. Then read it again." - Brittany Cavallaro, New York Times bestselling author of A Study in Charlotte

"Sarah Porter's Never-Contented Things creates a creepy new world like none I've seen before. Eerie, edgy, and filled with mystery, Porter takes us to the depths of the magical and psychological." - Danielle Paige, New York Times bestselling author of Dorothy Must Die

(updated 2019-03-19)

Other books you might like

Not Even Bones (Market of Monsters, #1)Grim Lovelies (Grim Lovelies, #1)Beasts Made of Night (Beasts Made of Night, #1)The Boneless MerciesLibrary of Souls (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children, #3)
Online 41 visitors
Newest member: Winter Rosenau
Total members: 5067