Voices of the Fall

by John Ringo, Gary Poole
Release date: March 2019
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, anthology

Edited by John Ringo and Gary Poole.

ALL NEW STORIES SET IN JOHN RINGO'S BEST-SELLING BLACK TIDE RISING SERIES. The zombie apocalypse is here in these all-new stories from John Ringo, Sarah A. Hoyt, Michael Z. Williamson, Jody Lynn Nye, Travis S. Taylor, and many more. Sequel to the best-selling anthology Black Tide Rising.

Civilization had fallen. Everyone who survived the plague lived through the Fall, that terrible autumn when life as they had known it ended in blood and chaos.

Nuclear attack submarines facing sudden and unimaginable crises. Paid hunters on a remote island suddenly cut off from any hope of support. Elite assassins. Never-made-it retirees. Bong-toting former soldiers. There were seven and a half billion stories of pain and suffering, courage, hope and struggle crying out from history: Remember us.

These are their stories. These are the Voices of the Fall.


John Ringo
John Birmingham
Sarah Hoyt
Travis S. Taylor
Michael Z. Williams
Jody Lynn Nye
Robert Buettner
Brendan DuBois
Dave Freer
Mike Massa
Griffin Barber
Rob Hampson
Michael Gants

updated 2019-03-05

Other books you might like

Captain Vorpatril's AllianceSteelheart (The Reckoners, #1)Wool (Wool, #1)Under the Never Sky (Under the Never Sky trilogy, #1)Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1)
Online 25 visitors
Newest member: Jaime Gatica
Total members: 5813