by A. G. Howard
Release date: January 15, 2019
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, young adult

After Lyra — a princess incapable of speech or sound — is cast out of her kingdom of daylight by her wicked aunt, a witch saves her life, steals her memories, and raises her in an enchanted forest... disguised as a boy known only as Stain. Meanwhile, in Lyra’s rival kingdom, the prince of thorns and night is dying, and the only way for him to break his curse is to wed the princess of daylight — for she is his true equal. As Lyra finds her way back to her identity, an imposter princess prepares to steal her betrothed prince and her crown. To win back her kingdom, save the prince, and make peace with the land of the night, Lyra must be loud enough to be heard without a voice, and strong enough to pass a series of tests — ultimately proving she’s everything a traditional princess is not.

(updated 2019-01-15)

Other books you might like

Dust Girl (The American Fairy Trilogy, #1)The Lost Continent (Wings of Fire, #11)Poisoned Blade (Court of Fives, #2)Last Wishes (Everyday Angel, #3)Skylark (The Skylark Trilogy, #1)
Online 44 visitors
Newest member: Dean Barney
Total members: 5021