Air Logic

by Laurie J. Marks
Release date: July 9, 2019
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy

The fourth and final novel in the award winning Elemental Logic series.

Laurie J. Marks returns at last to Shaftal in Air Logic, the long-awaited conclusion to her acclaimed series. Karis and those who love her must figure out, in the aftermath of war and an assassination attempt, how to bring together Sainnites and Shaftalese in a country where old wounds and enmities fester and Air magic conceals the treason hidden in the heart of the G’deon’s household. When Medric is taken hostage to force Karis’s hand, a strange boy will guide Zanja to the place where she may yet save him, a mother must remember the son she has been made to forget, and Air children will find what their place in the world may yet be.

(updated 2019-07-10)

Other books you might like

Towers of Midnight (The Wheel of Time, #13)The Last Guardian (Artemis Fowl, #8)Her Vampire Husband (Wicked Games, #3)Soldier (The Talon Saga, #3)The Sentinel (Forgotten Realms: The Sundering, #5)
Online 34 visitors
Newest member: Bertha Miller
Total members: 5137