by Molly Gloss
Release date: July 16, 2019
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, short stories

From bestselling and award-winning author Molly Gloss comes her first complete collection of short stories — including three never-before-published original tales!

Award-winning and critically acclaimed author Molly Gloss’s career retrospective collection, Unforseen, includes sixteen celebrated short stories that have never be published together before and three new stories.

This collection includes:

“Interlocking Pieces”
“Wenonah’s Gift”
“Personal Silence”
“Lambing Season”
“The Visited Man”
“The Grinnell Method”
“The Presley Brothers”
“Dead Men Rise Up Never”
“Eating Ashes”
“Personal Silence”
“A Story”
“Little Hills”
“The Everlasting Humming of the Earth”

(updated 2019-07-16)

Other books you might like

Circus Maximus (The History Keepers, #2)Saga: Volume Three (Saga, #3)Half a King (The Shattered Sea, #1)The Son of Neptune (The Heroes of Olympus, #2)Glass Sword (Red Queen, #2)
Online 37 visitors
Newest member: Bertha Miller
Total members: 5137