Thylacine Dreams: 6 Tales

by Jonathan Maas
Release date: July 2018
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, fantasy, horror, short stories

Thylacine Dreams

In the tradition of Arthur C. Clarke, Isaac Asimov, Stephen King and Bernard Malamud comes a group of short tales that will take you to another world, or help you see this one in an entirely new light.

In this collection from award-winning author Jonathan Maas:

§  We wake up with a woman who sleeps for centuries so that she can monitor humanity’s progress.

§  We discover a world that has survived the apocalypse, but remains unaware of the horror that still moves beneath the surface.

§  We meet a couple who learns why you should never go back in time.

Some of the characters are on a grand direction, while some of them are just ordinary people who find themselves in circumstances beyond their understanding. But every one of them holds the importance of an endling, and will show you things you’ve never thought possible.

Includes the novella -100: Never Go Back in Time!

updated 2018-07-21

Other books you might like

Eldritch Tales: A Miscellany of the MacabreDarkly HumanIn PiecesUnnatural ConditionsThe Legacy of Erich Zann and Other Tales of the Cthulhu Mythos
Online 36 visitors
Newest member: Diane Schindler
Total members: 6454