Europe at Dawn (The Fractured Europe Sequence, #4)
Avg rating 4.00
4.00 stars
Give rating

Ratings (1)

Europe at Dawn

by Dave Hutchinson
Release date: November 1, 2018
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, thriller

The phenomenal conclusion to the Fractured Europe sequence.

Alice works at the Scottish Embassy in Tallinn in Estonia as a member of the Cultural Section. When two men bring her the jewelled skull of a Scottish saint her world gets turned on its head, and she becomes the latest recruit to Les Coureurs des Bois.

On a Greek island Benno is just one of hundreds of refuges dreaming of a new life in Continental Europe. After hatching an audacious escape plan, he may just get his dream, but at the price of serving some powerful mysterious new masters.

Rudi and Rupert, the seasoned Coureur and the scientist in exile from a pocket universe, discover that someone they thought long dead is very much still alive. Not only that, but the now defunct Line – the railway that once bisected the European continent – may be being used for nefarious means.

Proudly presenting the final chapter in the Fractured Europe sequence.

(updated 2018-11-01)

Other books you might like

The Bloodstained Man (Netherworld, #2)Thomas WorldMila 2.0 (Mila 2.0, #1)Ferocious (Vicarious, #2)The Calypso Directive
Online 43 visitors
Newest member: Jamie Hollensbe
Total members: 5156