Null Set

by S. L. Huang
Release date: July 9, 2019
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, thriller

The breakout sf thriller for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka

Math-genius mercenary Cas Russell has decided to Fight Crime(tm). After all, with her extraordinary mathematical ability, she can neuter bombs or out-shoot an army. And the recent outbreak of violence in the world’s cities is Cas’s own fault ― she’s the one who crushed the organization of telepaths keeping the world’s worst offenders under control.

But Cas’s own power also has a history, one she can’t remember ― or control. One that's creeping into her mind and fracturing her sanity... just when she’s gotten herself on the hit list of every crime lord on the West Coast. And her best, only, sociopathic friend. Cas won’t be able to save the world. She might not even be able to save herself.

(updated 2019-07-10)

Other books you might like

Altar of EdenMoney Shot (Netherworld, #3)Hell's Ditch (Black Road, #1)Omnitopia Dawn (Omnitopia, #1)Jack: Secret Vengeance
Online 37 visitors
Newest member: Bertha Miller
Total members: 5137