Stolen Time

by Danielle Rollins
Release date: February 2019
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, young adult
Tags: time travel

Perfect for fans of Kiera Cass and Alexandra Bracken, this sweeping time-travel romance follows a girl groomed for deceit and a desperate young pilot on their journey to prevent a devastated city from collapsing into chaos.

Seattle, 1913

Dorothy spent her life learning the art of the con. But after meeting a stranger and stowing away on his peculiar aircraft, she wakes up in a chilling version of the world she left behind — and for the first time in her life, realizes she’s in way over her head.

New Seattle, 2077

If there was ever a girl who was trouble, it was one who snuck on board Ash’s time machine wearing a wedding gown — and the last thing he needs is trouble if he wants to prevent his terrifying visions of the future from coming true.

But destiny isn’t an easy thing to pin down in this twist-filled trilogy, and with the irresistible romance of Outlander and sci-fi scope of Passengers, this is one cliffhanger that’s sure to have readers counting down to the next installment.

(updated 2019-02-09)

Other books you might like

EndlessNight Ship to China (The History Keepers, #3)Circus Maximus (The History Keepers, #2)The Love That Split the WorldRuby Red (The Ruby Red Trilogy, #1)
Online 31 visitors
Newest member: Lauri Ylä-Anttila
Total members: 5136