Three Eves: The Marked Series

S. J. Day
fantasy > urban fantasy, collection
Three Eves: The Marked Series - S. J. Day

An omnibus edition of Eve of Darkness, Eve of Destruction, and Eve of Chaos.

A steamy urban fantasy series by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sylvia Day is now available in an omnibus containing Eve of Darkness, Eve of Destruction, and Eve of Chaos

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sylvia Day (writing as S.J. Day) comes the Marked trilogy, starting with Eve of Darkness. This steamy urban fantasy series tells the story of Evangeline Hollis, a heavenly bounty hunter, who’s cursed by God, hunted by demons, and desired by none other than Cain and Abel. Uncontrollable bloodlust, dark and sexy desires, disasters of biblical proportions... S.J. Day’s epic series has it all and is not to be missed.

Eve of Darkness — Years ago, Evangeline Hollis spent a blistering night with a darkly seductive man she can't forget. Now Eve is thrust into a world where sinners are marked and drafted to kill demons. Her former one-night stand, Cain, is now her mentor—and his equally sexy brother, Abel is her new boss.

Eve of Destruction — When Eve’s training class takes a field trip to an abandoned military base, things take a dark turn. Meanwhile, her body is still adapting to her new abilities and the challenges that came with them—such as uncontrollable bloodlust…which seems to be inciting another kind of lust altogether.

Eve of Chaos — Eve runs over Satan's hellhound during training, so he puts a bounty on her head, and every demon in the country wants to deliver. Meanwhile, as Cain's role in Eve's life becomes more and more uncertain, Abel doesn't hesitate to step in.

Rate this book

Release date: February 5, 2019
Genres: fantasyurban fantasy, collection
Expectation rating: 7.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: October 23, 2021

Marked :: Series

Eve of Sin City
Eve of Warfare
Three Eves: The Marked Series
Eve of Darkness (Marked #1)
Eve of Destruction (Marked #2)
Eve of Chaos (Marked #3)
Marked: Warfare and Sin City (Marked #4)