Sky-Kissed

by Pintip Dunn
Release date: September 2019
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, young adult

A romantic, fast-paced sci-fi thriller perfect for fans of On the Edge of Gone.

(updated 2019-08-26)

Other books you might like

Dead Zone (Blackout, #2)The Forgotten Shrine (Bounders, #3)Vanguard (Razorland, #4)Access Restricted (Word$, #2)The Girl Who Dared to Descend (The Girl Who Dared to Think, #3)
Online 35 visitors
Newest member: Ailm
Total members: 5169