Vigilance - Robert Jackson Bennett 7.00   1

Robert Jackson Bennett's Vigilance is a dark science fiction action parable from an America that has permanently surrendered to gun violence.

The United States. 2030. John McDean executive produces "Vigilance," a reality game show designed to make sure American citizens stay alert to foreign and domestic threats. Shooters are introduced into a "game environment," and the survivors get a cash prize.

The TV audience is not the only one that's watching though, and McDean soon finds out what it's like to be on the other side of the camera.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date January 28, 2019
Details updated August 14, 2022
Other books by Robert Jackson Bennett
Locklands (The Founders Trilogy #3) 8.00   5
In the Shadows of Men 8.00   7
Shorefall (The Founders Trilogy #2) 8.40   5
Foundryside (The Founders Trilogy #1) 9.00   5
City of Miracles (The Divine Cities #3) 9.76   4
City of Blades (The Divine Cities #2) 8.76   4
City of Stairs (The Divine Cities #1) 8.76   4