Shadow & Flame

Mindee Arnett
fantasy > high fantasy, young adult
Shadow & Flame (Rime Chronicles #2) - Mindee Arnett

From acclaimed author Mindee Arnett comes the thrilling conclusion of the stunningly epic, action-packed, and romantic fantasy adventure about a powerful girl possessed of strange magic, the outcast prince she loves, and the kingdom that has torn them apart.

Kate and Corwin are on the run, desperate for allies in a new world of war among the kingdoms of Rime. As the book opens, Kate suffers a massive loss, one that will shape the struggle for freedom of all wilders and magic folk — that is, if Kate can learn to control her own power.

Rate this book

Release date: June 2019
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy, young adult
Expectation rating: 7.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated June 03, 2019

Rime Chronicles :: Series

Onyx and Ivory (Rime Chronicles #1)
Shadow & Flame (Rime Chronicles #2)