Ahriman: The Omnibus - John French

Omnibus containing all three novels in the Ahriman trilogy - Ahriman: Exile, Ahriman: Sorcerer and Ahriman: Unchanged - as well as eight additional short stories.

The name Ahriman has lived in infamy ever since the galactic war of the Horus Heresy. The greatest sorcerer of the Thousand Sons, and protege to the primarch Magnus the Red, Ahriman's deepest flaw is hubris. His mistaken belief in casting the Rubric to cure his Legion of their curse has seen him exiled. Though spurned by his kin, Ahriman has not given up on his quest to restore his brothers from the fleshless husks they have become, and he will brave the worst horrors of the galaxy, and the Eye of Terror itself, to obtain the knowledge to achieve it. For to bring about salvation, Ahriman must risk his own further damnation and the wrath of his primarch.

Rate this book

Release date: May 2017
Publisher: Black Library
Genres: science fiction, collection
Tags: warhammer
Average rating: 7.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 16, 2021

Warhammer 40,000: Ahriman :: Series

Belongs to the series Warhammer 40,000

Ahriman: The Omnibus
Exile (Warhammer 40,000: Ahriman #1)
Sorcerer (Warhammer 40,000: Ahriman #2)
Unchanged (Warhammer 40,000: Ahriman #3)