2187: Earth is cold, dead and divided.

The rich hide away while the rest will do anything to survive. Humanity have only one hope: crossing hostile alien territory to reach a habitable planet. It's lucky that for some, fighting their way through space is just a way of life...

Jinnifer Blue is on the run. An expert pilot, she apprehends criminals on behalf of the government and keeps her illegal genetic modifications a closely guarded secret. But when a particularly dangerous job goes south, Jinn is left stranded on a prison ship with one of the most ruthless criminals in the galaxy.

Now she must decide if she can trust her co-prisoner - because once they discover what the prison ship is hiding, she definitely can't trust anyone else...

A gripping space adventure for fans of Elizabeth Moon and Rachel Bach

Rate this book


Release date: June 2017
Genres: science fiction > space opera
Average rating: 5.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated 2018-10-17

Reviews

5/10 - Spaced_out (2020-05-29)
[ SPOILERS - click to open ] Read more