by Gail Carriger
Release date: August 2019
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, steampunk

Young, bookish, and perfectly proper, Percival Tunstell finds himself out of his depth when tea duels, beautiful doctors and airships collide in the delightful conclusion to NYT bestselling author Gail Carriger's Custard Protocol series.

Percival Tunstell loves that his sister and her best friend are building themselves a crazy family of misfits on board their airship, the Spotted Custard. Of course, he'd never admit that he belongs among them. He's always been on the outside - dispassionate, aloof, and hatless. But accidental tea dueling, a trip to Japan, and one brash and beautiful doctor may have him renegotiating his whole philosophy on life.

Except hats. He's done with hats. Thank you very much.

updated 2019-08-06

Other books you might like

The Shadow Master (The Shadow Master, #1)Legacy: The Reunion (Legacy, #2)A Darkness Strange and Lovely (Something Strange and Deadly Trilogy, #2)Tinker's Justice (Mad Tinker Chronicles, #4)The Music Box Girl
Online 54 visitors
Newest member: Madalyn Twichell
Total members: 5712