Unraveling Darkness

by Alex Lidell
Release date: May 2018
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy, young adult

Kali’s kingdom is imprisoned — and she may hold the key.

In one breathless moment, royal scout Kali’s world has turned on its head. Bishop Bahir has deposed the king and seized the palace — with Kali’s sister trapped inside. Now on the run, Kali, Trace, and the future king of Dansil have only one place to go for help: Everett. An enemy kingdom of which Trace is he presumed-dead heir.

As Trace reclaims his identity — one that may leave no room for a Dansil spy — Kali faces her own growing magic, which may be their only hope of stopping Bahir.

With shattering secrets, daunting new powers, and uncertain allegiances, Kali must walk a deadly tightrope to protect her kingdom — and her heart.

UNRAVELING DARKNESS, by Amazon bestselling author Alex Lidell, is the final novel in the Scout series. Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce, Leigh Bardugo, and Sarah J. Maas.

updated 2018-11-15

Other books you might like

Seafire (Seafire, #1)Storm the Earth (The Shatter the Sky Duology , #2)The Phoenix Born (A Dance of Dragons, #3)The Darkest Magic (Spirits and Thieves, #2)Warmaidens (Gravemaidens, #2)
Online 128 visitors
Newest member: Zhafirah Az zahrah
Total members: 6460