by Sierra Dean
Release date: June 2015
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyurban fantasy, young adult

The thrilling conclusion to the Dog Days series!

Cooper Reynolds has been missing for months.

The whole town of Poisonfoot, Texas believes he has run away, proving they were right not to trust him. They believe he left like his brother and father before him: another good-for-nothing Reynolds man leaving the small town in his dust. No one is looking for him.

No one but Lou Whittaker.

Lou knows Cooper was taken, she just doesn’t know where he is or how to get him back. With the help of budding witch, Max, and an unlikely ally in her former enemy Archer Wyatt, Lou is determined to find Cooper and bring him back in one piece.

But time is running out. Summer is upon them, and if they don’t find Cooper before his 18th birthday, they’ll be bringing home a wild animal instead of their beloved friend.

(updated 2018-12-05)

Other books you might like

Alpha Unleashed (Alpha Girl, #5)Lady Midnight (The Dark Artifices, #1)Supernaturally (Paranormalcy, #2)Dreamweaver (The Dreamwalker Chronicles, #3)You Meet at an Inn (The Corner Store Witch, #1)
Online 1 member and 24 visitors
Blue Six
Newest member: Sally Johnson
Total members: 5234