The Adventure of the Innsmouth Mutations

Lois H. Gresh
horror > weird fiction, mystery
The Adventure of the Innsmouth Mutations (Sherlock Holmes vs. Cthulhu #3) - Lois H. Gresh

The third novel in 6 times New York Times best-selling author Lois H. Gresh's Sherlock Holmes vs. Cthulhu series.

Both Fitzgerald and Moriarty travel to Innsmouth, the stronghold of the cult of the Old Ones. Holmes and Watson follow them across the ocean and discover a structure designed to enable the Old Ones to flood into our world and  unleash horrors that - unless stopped - will annihilate all of humanity. Yet when it is destroyed people continue to mutate and go mad. Cthulhu rises over Devil Reef, ready to unleash his minions. In an epic battle - logic vs. brawn - Holmes must defeat Cthulhu and permanently seal the deadly dimensions.

Rate this book

Release date: July 23, 2019
Genres: horrorweird fiction, mystery
Expectation rating: 7.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 22, 2021