The Other Side of the Sky

by Amie Kaufman, Meagan Spooner
Release date: September 8, 2020
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, fantasy, young adult

"Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner prove they are two living goddesses of writing, creating two compelling worlds with high stakes and gripping emotions." — Sarah Rees Brennan, New York Times bestselling author of the Demon's Lexicon trilogy and the Lynburn Legacy series

New York Times bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner have crafted a gripping tale of magic and logic, fate and choice, and a deadly love. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Brandon Sanderson.

Prince North’s home is in the sky, in a gleaming city held aloft by intricate engines, powered by technology. Nimh is the living goddess of her people on the Surface, responsible for providing answers, direction — hope.

North’s and Nimh’s lives are entwined — though their hearts can never be. Linked by a terrifying prophecy and caught between duty and fate, they must choose between saving their people or succumbing to the bond that is forbidden between them.

updated 2020-09-08

Other books you might like

The PrestigeFlesh and Spirit (The Lighthouse Duet, #1)Forge of Darkness (The Kharkanas Trilogy, #1)The Best of H. P. Lovecraft: Bloodcurdling Tales of Horror and the MacabreThe Doom That Came to Sarnath and Other Stories
Online 36 visitors
Newest member: Miski
Total members: 6475