The Raging Storm  (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #6) by Erin Hunter 7.00   3

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues with the thrilling conclusion to the Vision of Shadows story arc. This edition includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!

ShadowClan has returned under the leadership of a new Tigerstar, but their renewed strength has brought the tensions around the lake to an explosive breaking point. SkyClan’s place among the Clans is about to be decided once and for all.

Full of epic adventure and thrilling intrigue, this fifth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world — while for dedicated fans, it’s a long-awaited return to the era of Bramblestar’s ThunderClan, after the events of Omen of the Stars.

Also known as The Apprentice's Quest Book 6.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Raging Storm related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date November 2018
Details updated March 9, 2019

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows

Series contains 6 primary works and has 6 total works.

Main series Warriors

The Apprentice's Quest (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #1) 8.72   7
Thunder and Shadow (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #2) 9.00   5
Shattered Sky (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #3) 9.00   4
Darkest Night (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #4) 9.66   3
River of Fire (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #5) 9.26   4
The Raging Storm  (Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #6) 7.00   3