Lost Stars - Erin Hunter

An epic new adventure begins in Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series!

For the first time, all five warrior Clans have settled into their true homes in the territory around the lake. But when a shockingly harsh leaf-bare season descends on the forest, a new darkness begins to spread — a shadow that threatens a beloved Clan leader, the cats’ connection with their ancestors in StarClan, and the very warrior code they live by.

Packed with action and intrigue, the beginning of this sixth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world. And dedicated fans will be thrilled to discover the new adventures that unfold after the events of A Vision of Shadows.

Rate this book

Release date: April 9, 2019
Genres: fantasyanimal fantasy, young adult
Tags: cats
Expectation rating: 7.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: May 03, 2022

Warriors: The Broken Code :: Series

Belongs to the series Warriors

Lost Stars
The Silent Thaw (Warriors: The Broken Code #2)
Veil of Shadows (Warriors: The Broken Code #3)
Darkness Within (Warriors: The Broken Code #4)7.00
The Place of No Stars (Warriors: The Broken Code #5)7.66
A Light in the Mist (Warriors: The Broken Code #6)7.86