The Silent Thaw (Warriors: The Broken Code #2) - Erin Hunter 7.00   1

The #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the second book in the action-packed Broken Code story arc.

ThunderClan’s leader, Bramblestar, has been behaving erratically after losing one of his nine lives, and suspicion is quickly spreading across Clan borders. And when a strange apparition sparks unrest in SkyClan and ShadowClan, each warrior must decide where their allegiances lie — with their Clan, or the warrior code itself.

Packed with action and intrigue, this sixth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world, while dedicated fans will be thrilled to discover the new adventures that unfold after the events of A Vision of Shadows.

Also known as Lost Stars Book 2.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Silent Thaw related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date October 29, 2019
Details updated November 25, 2022

Warriors: The Broken Code :: Series

Series contains 6 primary works and has 6 total works.

Main series Warriors

Lost Stars (Warriors: The Broken Code #1) 7.00   1
The Silent Thaw (Warriors: The Broken Code #2) 7.00   1
Veil of Shadows (Warriors: The Broken Code #3) 10.00   2
Darkness Within (Warriors: The Broken Code #4) 7.00   3
The Place of No Stars (Warriors: The Broken Code #5) 7.66   6
A Light in the Mist (Warriors: The Broken Code #6) 7.86   7