Veil of Shadows (Warriors: The Broken Code #3) - Erin Hunter

The #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the third book in the action-packed Broken Code story arc.

After losing one of his nine lives, ThunderClan’s leader, Bramblestar, became intent on rooting out and exiling cats he claims are traitors to the warrior code. But some cats know the truth:  this isn’t the real Bramblestar, and their leader’s true spirit is desperate to return to its rightful place before the rising tension among the five Clans erupts into outright war.

Packed with action and intrigue, this sixth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world, while dedicated fans will be thrilled to discover the new adventures that unfold after the events of A Vision of Shadows.

Rate this book

Release date: April 7, 2020
Genres: fantasyanimal fantasy, young adult
Tags: cats
Average rating: 10.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: September 17, 2021

Warriors: The Broken Code :: Series

Belongs to the series Warriors

Lost Stars (Warriors: The Broken Code #1)
The Silent Thaw (Warriors: The Broken Code #2)
Veil of Shadows (Warriors: The Broken Code #3)
Darkness Within (Warriors: The Broken Code #4)7.00
The Place of No Stars (Warriors: The Broken Code #5)7.66
Warriors: The Broken Code #6 (Warriors: The Broken Code #6)7.34