by Jon S. Lewis
Release date: April 2013
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, young adult


With six arms and jaws that can snap a man in two, the warmongering race of aliens known as the Thule has conquered every planet they’ve attacked.
And now their invasion of Earth has begun.

Humanity’s only hope springs from a mysterious Thule legend about a Betrayer, who they believe will rise up and destroy their people. The American government tried to manufacture their own Betrayer by injecting children with Thule blood but time after time the experiment failed... until Colt McAlister.

A decade later, Colt is a 16-year-old cadet at the CHAOS Military Academy where he’s training to defend mankind. But he’s afraid that the alien blood may be turning him into a Thule — and he’s beginning to suspect that fulfilling his role as the Betrayer may cost him everything.

Experience a cosmic battle filled with high-tech gear, gateways to other planets, and ultimate stakes. Not everyone will survive. But heroes will rise up and step into their destiny in this earth-shaking conclusion to the C.H.A.O.S trilogy.

updated 2019-03-17

Other books you might like

The Starfighter Invitation (The Singularity Game, #1)Reign of Blood (The Vampires of Vegas, #1)Earth Star (Earth Girl, #2)ResistAll Rights Reserved (Word$, #1)
Online 1 member and 33 visitors
margaret falde
Newest member: margaret falde
Total members: 5805