The Children of D'Hara

Terry Goodkind
fantasy > high fantasy, collection
The Children of D'Hara - Terry Goodkind7.34

An omnibus edition of the novellas The Scribbly Man, Hateful Things, WastelandWitch's Oath and Into Darkness.

Richard Rahl and Kahlan Amnell confront an apocalyptic nightmare in this irresistibly tense, utterly terrifying, near-thousand-page return to Terry Goodkind's 26-million-copy bestselling Sword of Truth world.

The insatiable hunger of the Golden Goddess...

The irresistible power of a Witch's Oath...

A fracture in the world of life...

An opening in the world of death...

Richard Rahl and Kahlan Amnell face the perfect storm.

The Children of D'Hara picks up immediately after the conclusion of the Sword of Truth series in one breathtakingly compelling, powerful, blockbuster novel.

Previously published in five parts: The Scribbly Man, Hateful Things, Wasteland, Witch's Oath, Into Darkness.

Rate this book

Release date: February 4, 2021
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy, collection
Expectation rating: 7.34/10
Total ratings: 3
Updated: October 11, 2021

Children of D'Hara :: Series

Belongs to the series The Sword of Truth

The Children of D'Hara7.34
The Scribbly Man (Children of D'Hara #1)
Hateful Things (Children of D'Hara #2)
Wasteland (Children of D'Hara #3)
Witch's Oath (Children of D'Hara #4)
Into Darkness (Children of D'Hara #5)