Chills & Creeps: Vol 1 (Chills & Creeps #1) - Nick Clausen

Eight Spine-Chilling and Supernatural Stories

In this collection, you'll meet...

  • Peter, who meets an upholsterer who really likes his skin.
  • Mary, who gets a pet fish that will only eat human flesh.
  • Daniel, who plays a game that becomes real in his dreams.
  • Eagle, who suffers from a rare disease making birds attack him wherever he goes.
  • Joseph, who plays tennis with a ghost.
  • Nadia, who gets trapped in a house slowly filling up with water.
  • Calvin, whose sister visits a hypnotist and becomes someone else.
  • And Noah, who learns to control lights with his mind.

Eight stories spanning horror, dark fantasy and science fiction, all set in everyday life while exploring the dark, the evil and the supernatural. The Chills & Creeps-series was originally published in Danish to great reviews, and is now available in English.

Fans of Goosebumps will love these chilly stories! This is volume 1 of the series.

Rate this book

Release date: May 2019
Genres: horror, short stories
Tags: translation
Expectation rating: 7.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: July 01, 2019

Chills & Creeps :: Series

Chills & Creeps: Vol 1 (Chills & Creeps #1)
Chills & Creeps: Vol 2 (Chills & Creeps #2)