The Firmament of Flame

by Drew Williams
Release date: February 4, 2020
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fictionspace opera

For fans of Firefly and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series, The Firmament of Flame is the third installment in Drew Williams' Universe After series that began with The Stars Now Unclaimed.

For nearly a century, the Justified have been searching for gifted children to help prevent the return of the pulse. Until recently, they thought they were the only ones.

Jane Kamali and her telekinetic protégé Esa, now seventeen, barely managed to claim victory against a Cyn — a being of pure energy — hell bent on hunting down the gifted. Now they face an army.

The Cyn and their followers will stop at nothing to find Esa and the others. No one knows what they want, but Jane, Esa, and their allies in the Justified are determined to find out.

Even if they have to go to the ends of the known universe to do it.

(updated 2020-02-04)

Other books you might like

Darkship Renegades (Darkship, #2)Zenith (The Androma Saga, #1)Destroyer (Expansion Wars Trilogy, #3)The Chaos Chronicles: Books 1-3The Stars Now Unclaimed (The Universe After, #1)
Online 102 visitors
Newest member: Saira
Total members: 5296