The Fallen World: The Complete Series

by Megan Crewe
Release date: October 2018
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fictiondystopia, collection, young adult

An omnibus edition of The Way We Fall, The Lives We Lost, The Worlds We Make and Those Who Lived.

It starts with an itch you just can't shake. Then comes a fever and a tickle in your throat. A few days later, you'll be blabbing your secrets and chatting with strangers like they're old friends. Three more, and the paranoid hallucinations kick in.

And then you're dead.

When a strange new virus sweeps through sixteen-year-old Kaelyn's island community, everything she took for granted slips away. As the dead pile up, the schools close, the phone lines fail, and the power goes out.

Desperate to save her home, Kaelyn joins forces with a former rival and opens her heart to a boy she once feared. The journey they set off on will test her resilience and shake her faith in humankind. How much of herself will she have to sacrifice to see her mission through?

This box set contains the complete Fallen World trilogy — The Way We Fall, The Lives We Lost, and The Worlds We Make — as well as Those Who Lived, the Fallen World story collection.

updated 2019-04-16

Other books you might like

Breathe (Breathe, #1)The Fire Sermon (The Fire Sermon, #1)Survival Colony 9 (Survival Colony 9, #1)Article 5 (Article 5, #1)The Fever Code
Online 32 visitors
Newest member: karolina kunigelytė
Total members: 6184