The Darknot

by Matthew Jobin
Release date: September 2019
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, young adult

The epic conclusion to The Nethergrim fantasy saga, perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, Narnia, and Ranger's Apprentice!

Edmund battles evil with spells, Katherine battles with swords, and Tom with humility and wisdom. Together they've repelled the great wizard Vithric and defeated the otherworldly Skeleth, but nothing has prepared them for the ultimate test - a final, all-out fight against the Nethergrim itself. As the fabric of their world begins to crumble, the salvation of the kingdom hinges on their success.

In the great tradition of classic series like John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice, Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time, J.R.R. Tolkien's The Lord of the Rings, and George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones, Matthew Jobin crafts a magnificent, action-packed fantasy world that feels culled from the pages of history.

(updated 2019-09-24)

Other books you might like

Evergreen (Mer Tales, #2)Like a River Glorious (The Gold Seer Trilogy, #2)Fathom (The Chronicles of Crescent Moon Bay, #1)The Song of the Quarkbeast (The Last Dragonslayer, #2)Harley Merlin and the Secret Coven (Harley Merlin, #1)
Online 31 visitors
Newest member: Brianna Sumaya
Total members: 5412