Thirteen Storeys - Jonathan Sims7.34

The ultimate haunted house horror for the Netflix generation

A chilling thriller that's perfect for fans of Get Out and The Haunting of Hill House.

A dinner party is held in the penthouse of a multimillion-pound development. All the guests are strangers - even to their host, the billionaire owner of the building.

None of them know why they were selected to receive his invitation. Besides a postcode, they share only one thing in common - they've all experienced an unsettling occurrence within the building's walls.

By the end of the night, their host is dead, and none of the guests will say what happened.

His death remains one of the biggest unsolved mysteries - until now.

Rate this book


Release date: November 26, 2020
Genres: horror
Expectation rating: 7.34/10
Total ratings: 3
Updated: November 26, 2020